Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
5 décembre 2007 3 05 /12 /décembre /2007 22:12
Can't believe it: I'm in Athens for work right now and.... it's raining and there's even a Wind alert!!! Wind is so strong, we can't keep the car in a straight line on the higway!

- If I can't be a tourist, I was at leat expecting so;e better weather than in Brussels. Why, tell me why.... I thought weather was supposed to be nice here...
- Oh but it was Seb. Until the day before you arrived....

Pfffff.......

 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

J
Bonjour , tres beau blog ! c'est pour cela que je vous propose de participer au concours du meilleur blog sur mon site , http://vivre-a-pacy-sur-eure.over-blog.net/ , confirmez moi votre inscription a unpetitnormand@orange.fr Merci et a bientotJULIEN
Répondre
Y
Apparently, Seb, you have picked the wrong time of year to visit any part of Greece! My brother vacationed there a few years ago and said it was absolutely beautiful weather. It was before Spring. However, I didn't know there was a bad weather season to be had there. Now we know!     You learn something new everyday!                 The Castle Lady      kisses, hugs and                          ENGLISH!
Répondre
T
I would like to come bach to athens ...that I visited Thirty years ago ...
Répondre
E
Mwarf! (copyright toussa)
Répondre
G
Poor little Seb.[So now you post in english ??]g.
Répondre
S
Indeed: Poor me. Back in Brussels and... it's raining... [English... Why not... Une pulsion :-)]

Twitter

Perdu Quelque Chose ?

Instagram

Instagram

J'avais Dit...

Dites-moi...

  • Un petit message ?