Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
29 novembre 2007 4 29 /11 /novembre /2007 10:14
Still no government in Belgium... Will we go more than 180 days without one? Seems so....

It's, oh, so quiet
it's, oh, so still
you're all alone
and so peaceful until...


Went to see The National and Arcade Fire. Great, as expected. Although, Arcade Fire should definitely fire their Sound Engineer and get a new one 'cause it hurt! And The National.... Ah.... The National.... Loved 'em.

Back to Lille again this week-end, I heard the Fairy Wheel was already there, I have to go and take some pictures "by night". I'll show you the results... Will try to get some of the "Christmas Spirit" that should now float around in the streets.... We'll see...

 
 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Y
Les unilingues d'aujourd'hui sont les analphabetes de demain! Good job Sebba.
Répondre
Y
Et mtnt pour quelque chose differente.... drole.....XD I started reading your account and thought to myself. Mon Dieu, je lire facilement .... wwaaaaiz... It's in English you goof. Of course you can read it easily.  XD XD                 Trop drole.   Le Chateau Demoiselle
Répondre
M
En anglais maintenant?
Répondre
W
Oh so your blog is in english now ? No problem for me, my nickname is "International Wilbur".Still no government in Belgium : maybe that's an experiment. Maybe they just want to know if a government is really necessary... I don't know, it's just a guess. (Well, if the Belgian really really want a government, we can send them ours... I know I don't need it !)
Répondre
S
Actually, it's in English 'cause I wrote it from the Office (where English is the work language) so my brain was still on English-mode but je peux revenir en Français si ça gene.....PS: Je sais, pas bien d'ecrire ça du bureau.... Mais bon....
S
Excellent idea to write in English. I know someone who will be happy to read your blog...!
Répondre

Twitter

Perdu Quelque Chose ?

Instagram

Instagram

J'avais Dit...

Dites-moi...

  • Un petit message ?