Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
24 septembre 2008 3 24 /09 /septembre /2008 15:16

So.. It's been a while.

I'm now settled: back in France and in Lille more exactly. My Belgium period is over. 7 years I've spent there.  These last 2 month have been quite hectic. I couldn't really update this space and I have to admit that there were changes that were not really expected...

 

New job, new appartment and a new life to start. It will soon be time to start writing a lot more again but for the moment I still don't have an internet connection at home so I guess it will wait a bit.

 

 I'll tell you about Lille, music and trips and many more things here as I used to do it (at least I'll try). Talking about travelling: I have some Miles to use from the Frequent Flyer program and can go somewhere in Europe for free... Any advice on which city to visit and why?

 

Steph': Get ready, I'm coming to Vancouver probably before the end of the year :-)

 

Seb.'s back. and he's not even Sorry!

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

N
Come to London, the weather's shitty but plenty of things to do!!
Répondre
Y
Alors, Je penserais Prague ! Tu n'oubliez j'aime les chateaus ! XD  Take lots of photos !  Czechoslavokia in general as well. It may surprise you !  Go in the summer though.      I have  a tech question. How do you put photos in the repertoire folders on Over-Blog ? I've tried dragging and dropping to no avail and it doesn't even give you a clue as how to transfer these photos. SVP ! A hint ???                         Merci !   (come to Denver, too ! )  BIZOOS  
Répondre
S
<br /> <br /> 1 point for Prague then...<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> As far as Photos are concerned, I just click on "Insert pictures" then browse for it and click on Upload.. Or so I think...<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
E
Wééééééééééééééééé!
Répondre
S
<br /> Hé bé... Quel enthousiasme...<br /> <br /> <br />

Twitter

Perdu Quelque Chose ?

Instagram

Instagram

J'avais Dit...

Dites-moi...

  • Un petit message ?